Emma B Trask Middle

Trask

Home of the Bears

MENU

Calendar

April 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
Family Life Education Parent Info Night
-
Roland-Grise Middle School, 4412 Lake Ave, Wilmington, NC 28403, USA
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Crazy Mason Night
-
Crazy Mason Milkshake Bar Wilmington, 3608 Oleander Dr E, Wilmington, NC 28403, USA
SIT Meeting
-
Wed, Apr 17
Thu, Apr 18
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 23
Off to Middle School Night
-
Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
8th Grade Formal
-
Northside Church, 2501 N College Rd, Wilmington, NC 28405, USA
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4