Emma B Trask Middle

Trask

Home of the Bears

MENU

Calendar

May 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
8th Grade Formal
-
Northside Church, 2501 N College Rd, Wilmington, NC 28405, USA
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Orchestra Concert
-
Tue, May 14
Play Performance
-
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Play Performance
-
Fri, May 17
Volunteer Breakfast
-
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
SIT Meeting
-
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1