Emma B Trask Middle

Trask

Home of the Bears

MENU

Calendar

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
January 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
Tue, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 4
Sun, Jan 5
Mon, Jan 6
Tue, Jan 7
Wed, Jan 8
Thu, Jan 9
Sat, Jan 11
Sun, Jan 12
Tue, Jan 14
WECHS Information Session
-
Wed, Jan 15
Thu, Jan 16
SEA-Tech Information Session
-
Fri, Jan 17
Sat, Jan 18
Sun, Jan 19
Tue, Jan 21
Laney STEM Information Session
-
PTA Meeting
-
Wed, Jan 22
Fri, Jan 24
Sat, Jan 25
Sun, Jan 26
Tue, Jan 28
Wed, Jan 29
School Improvement Team Meeting
-
Media Center
Thu, Jan 30
Fri, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 1