Emma B Trask Middle

Trask

Home of the Bears

MENU

Calendar

October 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 1
Wed, Oct 2
Fri, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 5
Sun, Oct 6
Mon, Oct 7
Tue, Oct 8
Grizzly Family Book Club
-
Wed, Oct 9
Thu, Oct 10
Fri, Oct 11
Sat, Oct 12
Sun, Oct 13
Mon, Oct 14
Tue, Oct 15
PTA and Athletic Boosters Meeting
-
Media Center
Wed, Oct 16
Beginning Band Concert
-
6510 Market St, Wilmington, NC 28405, USA
Thu, Oct 17
Fri, Oct 18
Sat, Oct 19
Pancake Breakfast
-
Kornerstone Bistro, 8262 Market St, Wilmington, NC 28411, USA
Sun, Oct 20
Mon, Oct 21
Tue, Oct 22
Wed, Oct 23
School Improvement Team Meeting
-
Media Center
Thu, Oct 24
ESL Parent Night
-
Fri, Oct 25
Sat, Oct 26
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2